Skip To Main Content

Board Members

Our PTO comprises dedicated parents and teachers who pool their talents to support our school. Our Board Members are listed below. Interested in getting involved? Email us at


Name Position
Lauren Heerdegen Co-President
Keelyn Swidrak Co-President
Jennifer Dumstorff Treasurer
Shannon Diamond Secretary
Suzy Vincent School Support 
Dawn Sonntag School Support
Katie Allbright Events
Jessica Mckinley Events
Kristin Drinen Technology